Jobs at Northbrook Court

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Northbrook Court.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

J.Crew
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 15
Gap
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 27
Claire's
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 22
Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jun 23
Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 22
Build-A-Bear Workshop
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 22
Arhaus Furniture
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 22
Arhaus Furniture
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 22
macy's
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 29
macy's
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 29
HARRY AND DAVID
HARRY AND DAVID
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 2
Evereve
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 8
Claire's
Part Time
Posted Tue, May 23
Evereve
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 8
Janie and Jack
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 12
Clarks
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 12
Clarks
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 12
macy's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 29
Aveda
Full Time
Posted Thu, Dec 8
Hanna Andersson
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 29
Just Cozy
Just Cozy
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 1
MICHAEL KORS
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 31
Janie and Jack
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 1
Claire's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 22
Janie and Jack
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 1
MICHAEL KORS
Full Time
Posted Thu, Aug 31
macy's
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Sep 29
Forever 21
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
Forever 21
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 15
Forever 21
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 15
Forever 21
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 15
Sur La Table
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 10
Sur La Table
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 10