Jobs at Northbrook Court

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Northbrook Court.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon Everything But Water
Full Time
Posted Mon, Mar 12
Location pin icon Auntie Anne's
Full Time
Posted Fri, May 11
Location pin icon Corner Bakery Cafe
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 16
Location pin icon Corner Bakery Cafe
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 16
Location pin icon Darna Furniture
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 11
Location pin icon Tommy Bahama
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jun 12
Location pin icon Corner Bakery Cafe
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 16
Location pin icon Lord & Taylor
Full Time
Posted Wed, Mar 7
Location pin icon Lord & Taylor
Full Time
Posted Wed, Mar 7
Ilovemusiclessons.Org
Location pin icon Ilovemusiclessons.Org
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 11
Location pin icon Lord & Taylor
Seasonal
Posted Mon, May 21
Location pin icon Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 4
Location pin icon Evereve
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jun 13
Location pin icon Lord & Taylor
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 7
Location pin icon Lord & Taylor
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 5
Location pin icon J.Crew
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 16
Location pin icon Abercrombie & Fitch
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 11
Location pin icon Evereve
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 31
Location pin icon Lucky Brand Jeans
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 9
Location pin icon Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 23
Location pin icon Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 23
Location pin icon Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 4
Location pin icon Soma Intimates
Full Time
Posted Thu, Mar 22
Location pin icon Tommy Bahama
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jun 12
Location pin icon sunglass hut
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 11
Location pin icon Soma Intimates
Full Time
Posted Thu, Mar 22
Location pin icon Claire's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 27